Från en annan tid.

Ibland blir det svårt. Tänker jag efter för mycket blir det ännu svårare.  Varför är det så här? Varför blir man aldrig nöjd? Och framförallt, varför sårar man den man älskar? Hur kan jag hata någon så innerligt och samtidigt älska den över allt annat. Jag försöker verligen, men jag är en sån jävla fegis. Fan vad jag hatar det. Usch, mycket känslor nu.

And now I try hard to make it, I just want to make you proud.
I'm never gonna be good enough for you,
I can't pretend that I'm all right,
and you can't change me. 

Because we lost it all, nothing lasts forever.
I'm sorry, I can't be perfect.
Now it's just too late and we can't go back.
I'm sorry, I can't be perfect.

I try not to think, about the pain I feel inside.
Did you know you used to be my hero?
All the days you spent with me now seem so far away,
and it feels like you don't care anymore.

Nothing's gonna change the things that you said.
Nothing's gonna make this right again.

Please don't turn your back,
I can't believe it's hard just to talk to you,
but you don't understand.

Hatar när det känns så här.

Godnatt.
/ Lisa P.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

lisa p måste skriva offtare i sin blogg

2008-04-11 @ 23:25:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0